Travel Clubs International is Born

After 7 years of organizing life altering experiences for Eurocircle Travels Around the World, I finally took the plunge, and made travel my permanent lifestyle. I quit my full-time job, acquired 7 new clients in the last six months, and decided to live mostly in business class! Yes, I am that exhausted, disheveled vagabond, with smudged makeup and unwashed hair, taking up space at your favorite Centurion Lounge. 🙂

I had to do it, making a living crunching numbers and building Excel spreadsheets has it drawbacks. When I was not making exciting social media posts about my travels on Instagram, I was working from home, in my ugly green pajamas, doing my best to make financial forecasts look sexy.

I figured, life is way too short, and I should spend it doing what I love most: planning exclusive international events and getaways, pulling a lion by its tail, and meeting intrepid adventurers from all over the world. So, au revoir to banking and finance, and hello to my new, full-time gig, raising funds for international charities, special interest groups, and private clubs through travel.

Basically, I plan group travels that support a cause. At the end of the journey, my client organizations, earn a check for a worthy cause, just for traveling with me. Thus far, I have planned fundraisers for the Tesla Science Foundation, in fact, join us for another soiree at the Royal Palace of Serbia, with HRH Prince Alexander and HRH Princess Katherine in July.

There will be a 7 day tour of Budapest, Vienna and Prague with Geographical Society of Philadelphia.  This prestigious organization celebrates its 126 years of history, and sponsoring global exploration, conservation and travel with this trip.

Save Cambodia, is another worthy cause for which I am planning a cultural journey to Angkor Wat in Siem Reap, and Phnom Penh in Cambodia. Coming??

I am excited to plan Singles in Paradise: Greek Island Getaway with Kristi D. Price Coaching. This is an exclusive itinerary for date coaching and matchmaking clients of the East Coast’s most elite matchmaker.

And of course, for it’s 7th year in a row, Eurocircle’s members from all over the world will embark on a 12 day tour of Australia & New Zealand, this October.

As always, if you would like to join me or my travelers on any of these destinations, feel free to contact me.  sherry.kumar@TravelClubsInternational.com

S

 

Leave a Reply

